Accepting Offer from Brazilian Publisher

PRESS RELEASE: http://www.prlog.org/12338371-best-selling-philadelphia-author-signs-with-brazilian-publisher.html

I have accepted a publishing offer from Brazilian publisher Universo dos Livros, publisher of Sylvia Day, Alice Clayton, Christina Lauren and Emma Chase. It’s an honor to be in such great company and working with Universo dos Livros and my new editor, Marcia Batista. The Law of Attraction will be available in book stores throughout Brazil in Portuguese. I hope to to get down to Rio and Sao Paulo sometime next year to meet with readers. My agents are also negotiating with publishers in other countries and I hope that there will soon be translations in more languages. This does not affect my status as an independent publisher in the United States which, thus far, I choose to maintain. 

One thought on “Accepting Offer from Brazilian Publisher

Leave a comment