Week One!

So, first week after the release is almost up and the book is still holding at about #20 in humor and #31 in romantic comedy on Amazon where it has twenty-one 5 Star reviews! Woohoo! On Goodreads over 400 have added to their shelf and it has forty 5 star ratings. The weirdest thing is that I’m starting to get fan mail from all over the place. It’s kind of blowing my mind. I love that people enjoyed it so much!

I’m doing an online interview and fan chat on Tuesday night, August 13th if anyone is interested. I’m also doing a blog tour from August 12th-18th and there are great blogs on there. The PR people I work with just sent me a huge list of author events all over the country, so I may be on the road a bit in the future. Maybe I’ll be coming to your town! I have to say, while it’s hard work, this is pretty cool! LOL!

2 thoughts on “Week One!

Leave a Reply

