Adam’s future girlfriend!

Okay, so I’m writing book 2, which is the conclusion of Gabby and Braden’s story, but I’m also thinking ahead to book 3, which will be Adam’s story. Adam is quite a character and I’ve been trying to come up with the right kind of love interest for him. I considered a fellow ADA, who he competed with to be the best, or maybe a federal prosecutor who was almost like a female him, but then, at about 3AM this morning she appeared to me and introduced herself and she is NOTHING like I thought she would be! Adam’s book is going to be A LOT of fun to write too!

2 thoughts on “Adam’s future girlfriend!

Leave a Reply

