BLOGGERS! Be the first to read LEGAL BRIEFS!

Bloggers – my third novel is coming out on April 22 and I’m touring. The first books were Amazon and B&N bestsellers (actually, I think they’re still bestsellers in category – I haven’t checked in a while.) My advance readers tell me this one is the best so far. I can’t judge, but I will say this, it’s my favorite. As is my style, it has plenty of banter and plenty of steam. This one can be read as a stand-alone even though it’s part of a series. Anyway, my previous two blog tours were very successful, and I want this tour to be even better if possible. If you want to join the party, I thank you in advance, pledge my undying loyalty, and please sign up at the link below! MWAH! http://literatiauthorservices.com/2014/02/26/book-tour-legal-briefs-lawyers-love-3-n-m-silber-april-21-27-2014-romantic-comedy/

Leave a Reply

