Hitting Publish or My New Approach to Book Marketing

I’ve been focusing on writing more than marketing lately and I’ve discovered a few things. First of all, I’m happier. Secondly, my writing is getting better. Third, I’m able to write more, and finally, my readers haven’t abandoned me. So, I’m not going to be dropping hundreds of bucks on blog tours, book blitzes, parties and giveaways anymore. Instead, I’m going to give my readers something more valuable than an Amazon gift card – more books that are better written. I wanted to let you know that just because I’m not hitting the indie promotion circuit as much, that doesn’t mean I’ve left. It just means that I’m very busy being an author.

 

One thought on “Hitting Publish or My New Approach to Book Marketing

  1. Christine Benson says:

    I would love to meet you sometime. I can’t make it to Philly next weekend but hope to get to another signing some day. I did receive my signed copy of The Law of Attraction from you. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

