My New Amazon Book Page Warning Notice

This is the new Notice I am putting on the Amazon page of all of my books from now on. Maybe this one will get through …

NOTICE: This book contains EXPLICIT descriptions of sexual situations and adult language. It is intended for readers over the age of 18. I’m not kidding. It’s got very NAUGHTY parts. If you do not like EXPLICIT sex scenes – DO NOT READ this book. I’m serious! Everyone else can see this warning. If you buy it, and then become outraged because there are EXPLICIT scenes – you are going to look rather silly, aren’t you? So, save yourself a few bucks and a whole lot of embarrassment. I’m good with that, because tree are a lot of people who like EXPLICIT scenes. Have a nice day. Have I mentioned it’s EXPLICIT?

3 thoughts on “My New Amazon Book Page Warning Notice

Leave a Reply

