Here is my interview with Nadine Silber (N.M. Silber)

authorsinterviews

a6bdf18d32840a8239080f.L._V352634748_SY470_

Name – Nadine Silber (N.M. Silber)
Age – Over 29 less than 50
Where are you from – Philadelphia
A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc – I have a juris doctor from The University of Pittsburgh School of Law, and before becoming a full-time author, I was an attorney. I live in the Philly suburbs with my husband and my two beautiful children.


Fiona: Tell us your latest news?
I am a contributor to a Romantic Comedy anthology being released today (8/18) called LOL Volume 1. I am also a contributor to a Romantic Comedy Halloween anthology coming out 10/21. My fourth Lawyers in Love novel, Winning Appeal, will be released in November. Originally, I had planned to release in September, but I decided to listen to fan requests that I try alternating POV. So, for the first time, readers will be able to get…

View original post 1,046 more words

2 thoughts on “Here is my interview with Nadine Silber (N.M. Silber)

Leave a Reply

