BIG ANNOUNCEMENT

I’m proud to be joining the very talented authors represented by Rebecca Friedman Literary Agency. http://rfliterary.com My agent, Kimberly Brower, is a fellow attorney, who is a fan of my books! I’m excited to be working with her, and everyone in Rebecca’s agency.

I will still be publishing books through my own press, Mendelssohn Levy Publishing, http://www.mendlevypub.com but I do have some other projects in the works. I’ll have more details about those projects in the future. I am also still represented by Bookcase Literary Agency, http://www.bookcaseagency.com with regard to translations and international publishing rights of my books that have been independently published in the U.S. and in English abroad.

I’m hoping that taking this step affords me the opportunity to broaden my readership, and share the sexiest and sassiest lawyers in Philly with even more people who like to laugh, blush and swoon at the same time.

One thought on “BIG ANNOUNCEMENT

  1. drbinderust says:

    Yay, Nadine! 🙂

    I think you’ll find an agent will open new doors to you as an author – while, hopefully, not getting in the way of your current indie publishing….

Leave a Reply

